Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

114 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m. Game On @ Jerome ParkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 4, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Teen Advisory GroupJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 5, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 8, 2014
12 noonWe Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Jerome Park - September 2014Jerome Park LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10 a.m.Job Search + Unemployment Tax TipsJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m. Game On @ Jerome ParkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Teen Advisory GroupJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 12, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 15, 2014
12 noonWe Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Jerome Park - September 2014Jerome Park LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. GamesJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m. Game On @ Jerome ParkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m. Teen Movie NightJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 22, 2014
12 noonWe Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Jerome Park - September 2014Jerome Park LibraryAdults
6 p.m. Pajama PartyJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. GamesJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m. Game On @ Jerome ParkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Teen Advisory GroupJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.Monsty's Campfire Sing-and-Story-AlongJerome Park LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 29, 2014
12 noonWe Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Jerome Park - September 2014Jerome Park LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
11 a.m. Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m. Game On @ Jerome ParkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 2, 2014
12 noonComputer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Teen Advisory GroupJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 3, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Page 1 of 3 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Jerome Park Library on: